(443) 371-3355
 

www.CYBERION.us

Cyberion Stars

Repair, customize, and purchase your iphone samsung crack screen fix place near me

(443) 371-3355

 
 
 
 

7000 Arundel Mills Circle Hanover Maryland 21076

Arundel Mills Mall - Hanover, Maryland

(443) 371-3355

Mon to Sat: 10:00am - 9:30pm
Sun: 11:00am - 7:00pm

LuxseKy@gmail.com

We are Cyberion ! We pride ourselves on great customer service and fantastic products. Our team consists of people who are considered to be experts in their respective fields. If you have a question, concern, or just want to say hi, either stop by our store in Arundel Mills Mall. Call (443) 371-3355, or email any one of our wonderful team members! We are Cyberion and we are here to serve you!

cyberion_luxse

Luxse Ky

Proprietor

LuxseKy@gmail.com

cyberion_director

Liem Vuong

Director of Operations

liem.vuong@CYBERION.us

shaq

Shakir Tarapore

Multi Unit Manager

shakir.tarapore@CYBERION.us

sana

Sana Shahid

General Manager

sana@CYBERION.us

sahil

Sahil Mansoor

STW- Manager

sahil.mansoor@CYBERION.us

cyberion_christie

Mike

Assistant Manager / Tech Specialist

 

cyberion_daysy

Daysy Jesus

Logistics/Marketing

daysy@CYBERION.us

cyberion_maya

Shumaiya Shaikh

Sales Executive

shumaiya.shaikh@CYBERION.us

cyberion_moh

Mohammed Shaikh

Sales Executive

mohammed.shaikh@CYBERION.us

 

cyberion_maya

Priyanka Subba

Production Manager

priyanka.subba@CYBERION.us

cyberion_camille

Camille Stokes

Lead Graphic Designer

camille.stokes@CYBERION.us

usman

 

Usman Sarwar Khan

Sales executive

usman.khan@CYBERION.us



jitendra

Jitendra Vatliya

Store Manager

jitendra.vatliya@CYBERION.us


atif

Atif Jahangeer Khan

Sales Executive

atif.khan@CYBERION.us


amina

Amina Khan

Craftsman and Sales

amina.khan@CYBERION.us

 

ami

Ami Kahadka

Sales Executive

ami.kahadka@CYBERION.us

 

cyberion_christie

Denil Shah

Tech Specialist

Denil.Shah@CYBERION.us

Amina Khan

Amina Khan

Crystal Specialist / Craftsman

Amina.Khan@CYBERION.us

Ramiz Riaz

Ramiz Riaz

Sales Support

Ramiz.Riaz@CYBERION.us